Giga Pros Reviews by Users

Overall rating
0/5

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים

Leave a review

Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
J James L. Powell
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 27, 2015 I like gigapros.com hosting. They have been a pleasure to work with. The customer support and knowledgebase is outstanding.
It places high value on customer support and it shows. They've always had excellent support. Top of the line. Their features can't be beat (basically, you can do anything you'd ever need to do).
Their pricing is also extremely fair, especially when considering their reliability.
They're servers are reliable and fast for their 'shared' hosting classification (dedicated/virtual would be a lot faster), and overall everything works great.
A Alex Nekrasov
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 21, 2015 I totally recommend Gigapros to anyone who would like to set up a website. As a beginner, I look forward to using their more advanced features, which I plan to learn about through their tutorial video library. The services and features Gigapros offers to a user like myself cannot be beat. I find their pricing unbelievable in this day and age.
They are efficient and have always helped solve whatever issue I'm having (not always the friendliest, but I guess that's part of the efficiency really).

I have run as many as three websites through them with almost no problem at all. I could find cheaper service but have no interest in changing because of the fine service they deliver.
H Henryk Dabrowski
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 19, 2015 The server is very stable. I have never experienced downtime with Gigapros. The support is extremely helpful! Since day one when I try to move my magento website from my previous host to this new VPS host, they helped me completely move the website and set it up and running without any additional charges.

For any questions, even the low priorities, they reply to me really fast and very helpful. They even help me solve my website's problems which is far beyond my expectation.
O Oussama Scheers
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 16, 2015 I can express the point that it was hard for me to choose the right web host between tons of options available in the net.
After reading good reviews about gigapros.com service, I also decided to give them a try and host several of my web sites.
I've used Gigapros for a while now. I've never had any issues and love the ability to up all the server stats on the fly during our busy seasons.
Their uptime and service have both been spectacular. Their features look unique:
- you get 100% guaranteed server resource allocation at all times.
- their support options: Live Chat, Phone Calls, Forums, Knowledge Base & E-mails.
- they use high-end premium quality servers (99.9% uptime guaranteed).
For me, the extra bit of cash is well paid in the astounding support. I would highly recommend this decent web host for you, guys.
E E.Barros Santos
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 15, 2015 Reliable, cost-effective, virtually trouble-free operation. When problems occur, they provide great technical support - quick replies to my questions, fast turn-around on technical problems, problems get fixed right the first time.
My site is always up and has a incredible ammount of bandwidth. You can not go wrong with Gigapros.com
The support is practically on MSN/AIM/ICQ every time I have needed something. The pricing is affordable, even to a student like me!
If I went to any other host I should've paid 2 times more than I do currently.

So I'd say, use Gigapros for all your hosting!
A Adalgisio Trentini
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 14, 2015 Uptime is great and the support team are amazing, they go beyond what is expected to help you. Could not have asked for a better hosting company in my opinion! Will be with Gigapros for a long time. Excellent value hosting packages and a service that I cannot fault, plus a sense of humour.
Tickets are usually answered with 10 minutes of submission and their support staff is extremely obliging.

Excellent value for money.
R Reima Myllyniemi
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 13, 2015 Finding the new hosting provider was more difficult then getting a new customer. One of my customer introduced me to Gigapros, he was already using this web provider to host few of his websites.
As the reviewers have already mentioned Gigapros has been a great host from what I had before. Support is top notch! I can even text a support and get answers pretty quickly. They are honest about any issues arising and explain why issues happen.
hey are available 24/7 on live chat, email and phone.
They are really the most friendly host company I have ever worked with.
Solid hosting services so far, keep it up!
D Daniela Schulz
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 12, 2015 Gigapros claims to be a top notch drupal host - i can say that it's true. Their features impressed me a lot when I started hosting one of my web sites. I have been with them for more than three months and have had very few problems, and the problems I have had have been put right really fast, sometimes in less than 5 minutes.
The tutorials are helpful. It's a great service.
It's a good sense to be supported and discuss with someone else far away on the other side of the internet.
I'll transfer some of my other web sites as well to this decent web host.
C Carola Sulander
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
January 8, 2015 I have been with Giga Pros for a long time. While they don't have much variety in their packages (they only have two...they had just the one when I first signed up so they are improving), what they do offer is outstanding. Their tech support is extremely fast. I have gotten responses to my e-mails not even 5 minutes later.
They have a lot of features available starting at their hosting packages - $10/month - their features are hard to beat. Their customer service makes it a no-brainer.
I've been very happy with their service and recommend them to anyone.
C Corrine Lowe
Performance
Pricing
User friendly
תמיכה
מאפיינים
December 15, 2014 The services offered by Gigapros.com are far superior to my previous hosting service, which I had for more than 4 months. Contact with sales, technical support, and billing has been prompt and pleasant. However, I don't feel that the help goes beyond scripted responses and links to knowledge base articles, and perhaps no further help is needed.
Everything truly is at one's fingertips.

The prices have gone up for the cloud hosting accounts, but I think there is a point where you have to accept that to a large extent, you get what you pay for. It is still very reasonable in my opinion, the stability is excellent, and the support is priceless.
  • 24/7 Live Support
  • בניית אתרים קלה
  • מהירות מותאמת ל-WordPress2X
  • Powerful Control Panel
  • 30-Days Money-Back Guarantee
Grab the limited time deal!
$ 1
95
/חודש
$11.97
$5.85 ל-3 חודשים
Save 51%
התחל עכשיו